Skip to content

Head Coach Directory

797 Reads

0 Comments

Head Coach Directory
The head varsity coach of each sport is responsible for development of the program for that sport from grades 7 through 12. Coaches are contracted on an annual basis by the Board of Education.

Academic Team: Beth Mitchell, 937-859-5121, Ext. 8871, bmitchell@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Baseball: Timothy Murphy, 937-859-5121, Ext. , tmurphy@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Basketball: Mens, Tony Clemens, 937-689-6726, tclemens@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Basketball: Womens,

Bowling: Men & Women, Eric Wagner, 937-344-6959, ericw847@outlook.com

Cheerleading: Sarah Frymoyer,  937-751-9474, sarahdobson6@gmail.com

Competition Cheerleading: Sarah Frymoyer,  937-751-9474, sarahdobson6@gmail.com

Cross Country: Men & Women, Kristi Betz, 937-859-5121, kbetz@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Football: Derek Hauk, Derekhauk10@gmail.com

Golf:  Mens: Amanda Henderson, 937-559-3370, ahenderson@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Golf:  Womens: Grace Fasano, 937-859-5121, gfasano@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Soccer:  Mens: Anthony Wynn, 937-580-1530, wynn919@aol.com

Soccer:  Womens: Kali Irvin,  937-701-3438 kirvin@bgsu.edu and Michelle Schaffer,  937-329-0474 mschaffer1766@gmail.com

Softball: Doug Hatcher, 937-859-5959, dhatcher@moraineoh.org

Sports Medicine: Chris Cameron, 937-859-5121, Ext. 8882 (office)

Swimming: Mens & Womens, Kaylyn Murphy, 937-750-4578 kmurphy9@ashland.edu

Tennis: Mens & Womens, Leslie Miller, 937-477-0656, lmiller@pcstitch.com

Track: Mens & Womens, Doug Kirk, 937-859-5121, Ext. 7736, dkirk@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Volleyball: Genevieve Woodward, 651-332-1115, oblivious@comcast.net

Wrestling: Tommy Connelly, 937-859-5121, Ext. 7700, tconnelly@wcsd.k12.oh.us

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @wcmiddleschool1 Pirates win big 32 to 6. Awesome season gentlemen. #pirateproud

    About 17 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS