Pirates Official Sponsor

Head Coach Directory

Head Coach Directory
The head varsity coach of each sport is responsible for development of the program for that sport from grades 7 through 12. Coaches are contracted on an annual basis by the Board of Education.

Academic Team, Beth Mitchell, 937-859-5121, Ext. 8871, bmitchell@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Baseball, Timothy Murphy, 937-859-5121, Ext. , tmurphy@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Basketball, Mens, Tony Clemens, 937-689-6726, tclemens@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Basketball, Womens, Ryan Pasco, 937-474-3173, rpasco@daytonart.org

Bowling, Men & Women, Eric Wagner, 937-344-6959, ericw847@outlook.com

Cheerleading

Competition Cheerleading,

Cross Country, Men & Women, Kristi Betz, 937-859-5121, kbetz@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Football, Derek Hauk, Derekhauk10@gmauk.com

Golf, Mens, Doug Day, 937-369-8551, dday@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Golf, Womens, Grace Fasano, 937-859-5121, gfasano@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Soccer, Mens, Anthony Wynn, 937-580-1530, wynn919@aol.com

Soccer, Womens, Lon Hambrice, lhambrice2009@yahoo.com

Softball, Doug Hatcher, 937-859-5959, dhatcher@moraineoh.org

Sports Medicine, Tyra Senter, 937-859-5121, Ext. 8882 (office)

Swimming, Mens & Womens, Katie Dukes, katiedukes@katiedukes.com

Tennis, Mens & Womens, Leslie Miller, 937-477-0656, lmiller@pcstitch.com

Track, Mens & Womens, Doug Kirk, 937-859-5121, Ext. 7736, dkirk@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Volleyball, Genevieve Woodward, 651-332-1115, oblivious@comcast.net

Wrestling, Tommy Connelly, 937-859-5121, Ext. 7700, tconnelly@wcsd.k12.oh.us