Head Coach Information

Please contact the varsity coach with any questions. They will most likely be able to answer your questions.

They will be able to direct you to the appropriate coach on their staff.

West Carrollton Athletic Coaches Directory
Sport First Name Last Name Email Season
Cheer Sarah Dobson sarahdobson6@gmail.com Fall & Winter
Cross Country Tabitha Nolan tnolan@wcsd.k12.oh.us Fall
Football Dion Black football@wcsd.k12.oh.us Fall
Golf – Boys Michael Downing mdowning@wcsd.k12.oh.us Fall
Golf – Girls Donna  Phillips  dphillips@wcsd.k12.oh.us Fall
Soccer – Boys Gary Berning gberning94@yahoo.com Fall
Soccer – Girls David Snell davesnell5@gmail.com Fall
Tennis – Girls Leslie Miller lmiller@pcstitch.com Fall
Volleyball Rebecca Dwenger rdwenger@wcsd.k12.oh.us Fall
Academic Team Beth Mitchell bmitchell@wcsd.k12.oh.us Winter
Baskeball – Boys Anthony Parker parker7779@yahoo.com Winter
Basketball – Girls Mike Patton mspmiguel34@yahoo.com Winter
Bowling  Debbie Hotopp  wcbowlingcoach@gmail.com Winter
Swimming/Diving  TBA Winter
Wrestling  Mike Treon wrestling@wcsd.k12.oh.us Winter
Baseball TBA  Spring
Softball Doug Hatcher scorebig10@gmail.com Spring
Tennis – Boys Leslie Miller lmiller@pcstitch.com Spring
Track & Field Doug Kirk dkirk@wcsd.k12.oh.us Spring