Head Coach Information

Please contact the varsity coach with any questions. They will most likely be able to answer your questions.

They will be able to direct you to the appropriate coach on their staff.

West Carrollton Athletic Coaches Directory
Sport First Name Last Name Email Season
Cheer Sarah Dobson sarahdobson6@gmail.com Fall & Winter
Cross Country Kristi Betz kbetz@wcsd.k12.oh.us Fall
Football Derek Hauk derekhauk10@gmail.com Fall
Golf – Boys Michael Downing mdowning@wcsd.k12.oh.us Fall
Golf – Girls Gracie Saule gsaule@wcsd.k12.oh.us Fall
Soccer – Boys Gary Berning gberning94@yahoo.com Fall
Soccer – Girls David Snell davesnell5@gmail.com Fall
Tennis – Girls Leslie Miller lmiller@pcstitch.com Fall
Volleyball Steven Kincade kincade0@gmail.com Fall
Academic Team Beth Mitchell bmitchell@wcsd.k12.oh.us Winter
Baskeball – Boys Anthony Parker parker7779@yahoo.com Winter
Basketball – Girls Mike Patton mspmiguel34@yahoo.com Winter
Bowling TBA Winter
Swimming/Diving TBA Winter
Wrestling TBA Winter
Baseball Adam Murphy tmurphy@wcsd.k12.oh.us Spring
Softball Doug Hatcher dhatcher@moraineoh.org Spring
Tennis – Boys Leslie Miller lmiller@pcstitch.com Spring
Track & Field Doug Kirk dkirk@wcsd.k12.oh.us Spring